Congregational Meeting Minutes December 12, 2010

Congregational	A December 12, 2010 called meeting of the Congregation of Ogden Dunes
Meeting of ODCC	Community Church was called to order by Moderator, Reverend Derek Morrison, at
	11:54 a.m. in the Sanctuary
Quorum Present	Moderator Rev. Morrison declared a quorum present
Meeting Purpose	A Congregational meeting called for the purpose of electing elders and deacons for
	the terms scheduled to start in 2011.
Secretary Present	The presence of the Clerk of the Session, to act as secretary of the meeting, was
	established
Introduction of	David Larson, Chairman of the Nominating Committee, introduced the slate of
Slate	candidates:
	Elders - Paul Rake, David Harbaugh, Julia Hoham, Jane Mann
	Deacons - Sean Kilroy, Patti Harbaugh, Mardee Newton, Barb Smothermon, Chris
	Alkema and Carol Huber
Floor Nominations	A call for nominations from the floor was made by the moderator. No nominations
	from the floor were made.
Vote	By voice vote the full slate was unanimously approved
Prayer and	By Motion the meeting was adjourned at 11:57 with prayer
Adjournment	
Respectfully	
Submitted:	
Bruce Klimek	